Thanks For Following!


I just wanted to say thank you to all of you for following my blog. I had no idea I had over 2,000 followers. I must admit it has been a year and I’m still learning the ropes when it comes to blogging and even managing a blog. So please bear with me. I just recently made a few updates to my page which I hope it makes it easier for people to follow my blog, read my feeds, and see my twitter page. For you to follow this blog, I appreciate it.

I assume some of my followers here are not believers of Jesus. I appreciate you especially for following. Jesus is God and He’s the one whom the Illuminati truly hate which is why I call it the “Antichrist Movement”. So I ask to get to know Him for yourself. God is awesome. To my fellow Christian brethren, seek Jesus more than ever thru prayer, fasting, and daily bible reading. We are in the last days, so we must be willing to witness to unbelievers and be loving and encouraging to everybody.

To all my followers, I ask that you share my blog, or whatever post(s) you like with other bloggers, sites, family, friends, or whomever you think would be interested. Also, could you share my feed to wherever possible. Either one or the other is fine. If you have shared, then thank you.

Before I close, I know people have called you names like crazy or worse because you chose to seek truth and many are blinded by Satan and his Illuminati. I can relate. I say stay encouraged and be of good cheer ok? Pray for the naysayers as well. I also wanted to say that don’t think you can’t make a difference. You do have power and knowledge and if you believe in Jesus, then you have power, knowledge, and wisdom in knowing the truth. “The truth shall make you free” and this is what the Antichrist Movement (Illuminati) is afraid of. They want us to stay asleep by dividing us with race (racial tension), religion, lies, media, sports, entertainment, adult entertainment, celebrity worship, politics, and so on. There’s more of us than them. If everyone were all awake and knew the truth, what would happen? United we’d stand and in trouble they’d be. Thanks once again. God bless and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

