Were Muhammed Ali & Kimbo Slice Sacrificed?


download (4)(Ali “The Greatest, 1942-2016)

I’m posting this purely based on speculation. If you have thoughts, ideas, theories, or whatever, feel free to comment. I was not going to post anything on the death of Muhammed Ali originally, even though I had suspicions about his death. Then out of nowhere, Kevin Ferguson a.k.a. “Kimbo Slice” dies. So I’m like is this a coincidence? I’m not a believer of coincidences so I’m like let me post something.

download (5)(Kimbo Slice, 1974-2016)

Before I share my thoughts, if anyone is a fan of Kimbo or Ali and you’ve stumbled upon this blog, it’s best if you leave and forget you were here. My condolences goes out to the family and friends of Ali & Kimbo. What has me thinking they were both sacrificed? Well contrary to popular belief, I believe both sold their souls to the devil for fame and fortune as pretty much every athlete or celebrity. I may post on why I believe this about them soon, but I wanted to express my thoughts on this issue first.

Correct me if I’m wrong, wasn’t it reported when Ali went to the hospital that he was having respiratory issues but it wasn’t serious? Then all of a sudden he dies? Then out of the blue Kimbo dies? This is where it gets weird. Ali, born Cassius Clay, was born in 1942. Kimbo died at the age of 42. Ali reclaim the Heavyweight title in 1974 when he beat George Foreman. Kimbo was born in 1974. Ali “died” at the age of 74. Ali died on June 3, 2016 (6/3/16) whereas Kimbo passed away 3 days later on June 6, 2016 (6/6/16). If you noticed there’s a lot of 6’s here especially 666 with Kimbo’s death, not to mention the number 3. As some of you already know, these devil worshippers love certain numbers like 6 and 3 for example. Perhaps it’s me lol, but I doubt it.

Well that’s pretty much it. I just wanted to share my thoughts on this matter. I know some of you are probably shocked by my saying Ali sold his soul to Satan. I’ll explain myself later. We get caught up in “humanitarian works” and most of the time it’s a smokescreen. When a person, particularly a humble believer of Christ does something positive, they do it without seeking attention. God is glorified. When a Satanist does something “good”, they are glorified. Ali’s works were always reported on caught on camera! While some may dispute me because he was “hated” by racism, I’ll say this “race & racism” are lies invented by Satan to cause divide & confusion. Example, Ali and Kimbo were not black or African descent. We may look like Africans, but are not. To find out why I’m saying this, check out my post “Why are Blacks Hated So Much?”:

https://rapsta24.wordpress.com/2016/01/16/why-are-blacks-hated-so-much/

The bible does say the world loves its own. John 15:18-19: “(18) If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you. (19) If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you.”

To conclude, whether they were some sort of sacrifice is debatable. I believe it to be, but for who, what, or why I’m not sure. I can speculate. Perhaps it was for the boxing & MMA industry or even the entertainment industry as a whole since both were “larger than life” figures esp. Ali. I appreciate you taking the time out to read my post. God bless!

If you like this post feel free to check out this post “Trayvon Martin a Blood Sacrifice”

https://rapsta24.wordpress.com/2014/11/27/trayvon-martin-a-blood-sacrifice/

8 comments

  1. Yeah there are some weird shit going on these days and people are so blind thanks for sharing this post I thought the same thing . God Bless You.

    Like

  2. It’s rumored that Queen Elizabeth said four more must die(sacrificed) was this part of the sacrifice along with Prince?

    Like

    • You make an interesting point John Doe. That’s a good question too! I am not familiar with the rumor of Queen Elizabeth saying that. It could be possible. With the Illuminati we cant put anything pass them. I appreciate the comments. God bless!

      Like

  3. Fellow israelite. We all know the truth. I’ve been researching prophecy and cross-referencing the Muhammad Ali and kimbo slice coincidence and stumbled upon your post. I believe the time is of now and I am is showing us.

    Like

    • Well Max I can understand your concern and worry. Christ had prophesied in His Word about the world getting worse and the arrival of the Antichrist before His 2nd coming when He’ll defeat Satan, the Antichrist and all evil once and for all. So give all your worries to Christ and He’ll give you comfort and a peace of mind. Relax sir you are on the winning side. Our job is to warn people who will listen about the Antichrist, be encouraging to others and be witnesses for Christ Jesus. I appreciate the response to my post. God bless!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.