The Illuminati tried to Recruit Me!


I did not expect this to happen so soon, but it’s true. What some refer to as the Illuminati has tried to recruit me! I was not going to mention it, but I have received 3 emails from them this year. No I have not joined them, but in case I get too popular and they decide to lie on me, I’d thought I bring it up. It started out as spam. So I thought nothing of it. The last time I had to take notice. I had received contact info in the form of email and phone number as well as a name and what they’d do for me if I joined. Since they worship Satan and I believe in Christ I’m not selling my soul. Not now or ever!

I got a feeling they will continue to try to recruit me and when that fails, they will spread lies saying I joined to try to destroy my character and credibilty. People don’t have to trust me ever, but always research and double check anything I may post to be sure ok. If you believe in Jesus, then praying to Him is always best.

I had to be reminded by a friend that the Antichrist Movement monitor what we research and post online. It made me think of the movie “Seven” starring Brad Pitt & Morgan Freeman. I’m thinking of when Freeman mentions that certain library books are flagged like terrorism for example. I’m sure most of you already know this, but when we research Illuminati, or terrorism, or conspiracy theories, or who the real Israelites are, or blood sacrifice, and things related to it, we are monitored by their agencies like the C.I.A., KGB, F.B.I., to name a few. Since my blog has grown, it appears I’ve monitored more closely now. I suspect some of my followers are spies, but can’t prove it. I’m thankful to all of you who have followed, or read my blogs, or shared any of my posts. To those monitoring, go ahead, I have nothing to hide. What I’m hoping is I can have a few C.I.A. type allies in the future or perhaps I can convince you to accept Christ as Lord and Savior. Thanks for reading! God bless!

Update: here’s a nother recent attempt to recruit me. This makes it 4 times this year. A message from an “Agent Antonio”. I doubt the name is real:

“Becoming a Member of the ILLUMINATI. your qualifications are;- Only those who can provide service for themselves, like the Politicians, Musicians, Business Man/Woman, student who earn already are allowed to email Our Portal for Registrations, On no account must you tender our email without a successful process, we grow and famous already made people, wealthy men who need more values and make them more rich and famous, so if you are any of these, and you want to join ILLUMINATI/BROTHERHOOD message our official United State Email address now at-antonio*******2k2@.com
▲Vice-President of Citizen Outreach ▲
▲THE ILLUMINATI ORGANIZATION ▲
EL IAI LEXION▲
Agent Antonio Iam▲”

This message isn’t as detailed as their 3rd attempt. I deleted that one. I just wanted to show you that they are trying to recruit me. Yeah I didn’t want to reveal the entire email of Antonio.

Leave a Reply

